Track list is as follows:

1)Dont stand another chance 4.14, 2)Two to the power of love 3.06, 3)Pretty boy 6.32 4)Dream street 3.52,5)Communication 3.12,6)Fast girls 3.18, 7)Hold back the tears 3.14, 8)All my love to you 5.44, 9)If it takes all night 4.09.

Album Singles:

Don't Stand Another Chance & Rock 'n Roll

Two to the power of love Duet/w Cliff Richard (b-side) Fast Girls

Back to Discography