Make your own free website on

Track listing is as follows:

1)Say you do 6.48, 2)You'll never find(a love like mine) 4.09, 3)Young love 4.56, 4)Love and my best friend 4.47, 5)Don't mess up this good thing 3.53, 6)Forever yours 4.57, 7)The magic is working 4.09, 8)come give your love to me 5.03

The Album Singles:

Young Love & The magic is working

Say You do

(picture unavailable)

Back to Discography