Make your own free website on

Track listing is as follows:

1)Control 5.55, 2)Nasty 4.03, 3)What have you done for me lately 4.59, 4)You can be mine 5.16, 5)The pleasure principle 4.58, 6)When I think of you 3.56, 7)He doesn't know I'm alive 3.30, 8)Let's wait a while 4.37, 9)Funny how time fly's(when you're having fun)4.29.

Album Singles:

What have you done for me lately w/Young love

Nasty w/You'll never find (a love like mine)

When I think of you w/ Come give your love to me

Control(edit) w/Pretty boy

Let's wait a while(remix) w/Nasty(cool summer mix)

The pleasure principle(remix)(dub edit) w/Nasty(remix)

Funny how time flies(when you're having fun) w/When I think of you

Diamonds(w/Herb Alpert)(edit) w/African flame(edit)

I'ts a Herb Alpert record, lead & background vocals by Janet Jackson & Lisa Keith

Back to Discography